



## S4 European Champ. Lombardia

## **S4 - Race 2**

EMN 23/9 Classification after 15 Laps (24,960 Km) Winner Avg 102,303 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	69	VANDI Kevin	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	15	14:38.328	58.164	8	-	25
2	94	CALOROSO Kevin	ITA	FMI	Birba Racing	TM	15	14:39.228	58.045	8	00.900	22
3	28	CLEMENTI David	ITA	FMI	BRT SWM	SWM	15	14:46.034	58.414	5	07.706	20
4	97	FORD DUNN Antony	GBR	RFME	Supermotoland	KTM	15	14:50.565	58.782	5	12.237	18
5	54	CLIMENT Jorge	ESP	RFME	JC54	Husqvarna	15	14:52.834	58.753	10	14.506	16
6	31	SISTI Adriano	ITA	FMI	Birba Racing	TM	15	14:53.487	58.093	13	15.159	15
7	101	TRAVERSA Matteo	ITA	FMI	Extreme Team	Yamaha	15	14:59.189	58.663	6	20.861	14
8	13	MANGAS Santiago	ESP	RFME	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	15	15:05.695	59.428	6	27.367	13
9	29	LOPEZ Pablo	ESP	RFME	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	15	15:06.357	59.252	13	28.029	12
10	12	PAPALINI Lorenzo	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	15	15:19.532	1:00.305	7	41.204	11
11	39	ACCORNERO Massimo	ITA	FMI	Cobra	TM	15	15:30.632	1:01.360	3	52.304	10
12	37	KOTKAS Kenor	EST	EMF		TM	14	14:44.731	1:01.820	8	1 Lap	9
	68	FIORUCCI Fabrizio	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda				Di	d not start	0

Best lap: nr 94 - CALOROSO Kevin 58.045 in lap 8 Avg 76,782

Race start: 23/04/2017 14:09:42

Race finish: 23/04/2017 14:25:48

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 14:27

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Europe Jury President : Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the course : Andrea Barbieri Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria

© BProm Ottobiano, Sunday 23 April 2017